ZEDGAMES – Episode 113 [Playlist + Podcast]

Aired 11 April 2012

Download this episode!

Lee, Candi and Razor.


Lee & Candi Draw Something.

Local beatmaker Green Nose drops in for a quick chat

The crew address the game addiction stories currently doing the rounds in the media.


1. MC LARS – We Have Arrived

2. KOOL KEITH & TOM WAITS – Spacious Thoughts (FF7 Remix by Team Teamwork)

3. MC CHRIS – Nerd Cave

4. GREEN NOSE – Manhole Man

5. 7BIT HERO – Boy Walks To Work…

6. FREEZEPOP – Robotron 2000


Get Green Nose’s album for free at the link below!